Day Title Starting location Date Time
Monday Monday Morning Recovery Ride REI
Weekly on Monday until Tue, Nov 22 2022
Monday Monday Night Ride Topsfield Plaza
Weekly on Monday until Mon, Aug 22 2022

 

Day Title Starting location Date Time
Tuesday Tuesday Andover Ride The Park next to Andover Town Hall
Weekly on Tuesday until Tue, Aug 30 2022
Tuesday Tuesday Ipswich Ipswich YMCA
Weekly on Tuesday until Tue, Aug 30 2022

 

Day Title Starting location Date Time
Wednesday Wednesday Morning Rotating Ride Hammatt Street parking lot
Weekly on Wednesday until Wed, Oct 26 2022
Wednesday Wednesday Ponds and Forests Smolak Farm
Weekly on Wednesday until Wed, Oct 19 2022

 

Day Title Starting location Date Time
Thursday Boxford Ride 2 Baldpate - Alternate Thursdays Old Boxford Library
every 2 weeks on Thursday until Thu, Aug 18 2022
Thursday Casual Tuesday and Thursday Turtles Topsfield Park and Ride
Weekly on Tuesday and Thursday until Thu, Oct 6 2022
Thursday Thursday Wakefield Converse Parking Lot
Weekly on Thursday until Thu, Sep 1 2022
Thursday Topsfield Hills Evening Ride Topsfield Park and Ride
Weekly on Thursday until Thu, Sep 1 2022

 

Day Title Starting location Date Time
Saturday Saturday Fitness Ride Season Masconomet High School
Weekly on Saturday until Sat, Oct 29 2022
Saturday Saturday Morning Turtles Ride Masconomet High School
Weekly on Saturday until Sat, Oct 15 2022